Wrasse War?

Bacon and Eggs

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
6 x 2 x 2 ft tank

I have a male bimac anthia with 2 females. What are the chances I can maintain my peaceful tank if I were to add a male lyretail also along with 2 females (adding the 3 lyretails simultaneously)?

I would prefer comments be based on real experience. I’ve read a few threads on the matter. Just researching some options.

LadyMac

Freshwater sage fish whisperer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
There’s so many other ways to word that question. Something like “male aggression” comes to mind lolol

But to answer the question on sensoring, because kids.

And for the other question I have no experience.

PharmrJohn

The Dude Abides
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yeah, I was bleeped out in the beginning as well. Didn't know the rules yet. Wasn't too bad, what I said but I figured out quickly this was considered a family friendly site. One could argue that teenagers are far worse than adults, but there are individuals out there that wouldn't let their kids on if they saw even this thread title. I've known a few personally. Great people, just a different belief system. So this is the way around it. For me it's kinda tough, cause I'm VERY rough around the edges and swear at any given opportunity. But the owner has made a decision and I shall comply. I just have to modify my communication to fit the standard.

Last edited by a moderator:

revhtree

Owner Administrator
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
I understand the subject of this thread but the title goes against our TOS. There are ways to ask the questions you wish to ask without inflammatory verbiage. Thank you for understanding and I'll open this back up for now. Please let's get this back on topic.

OP
OP
Bacon and Eggs

Bacon and Eggs

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0