+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi Reefers!

I'm new to marine tank keeping! It's something that I've wanted to do for years. I've kept and still have a tropical tank, but now it's time for a new challenge!
I got a custom reef tank and stump made a few years back and it's been sitting in the living room for years!!!! 5 years. To many other DIY projects around the house. My wife has finally kicked my butt into gear, I do love her!

So now I'm looking at tons of YouTube videos and one suggesed joining this forum. So here I am.

The first hurdle I have is I have a tank and stump, but no plumping. Man, there is so much info out there, but hard to find something that explains the basics. At least for a newbie like me.

If there are any good posts that you can point me to on how to pumb aweir with 3 holes. 2 large and 1 smaller (I'm guessing is for the return) and where to get the stuff from that would be great.

Cheers

IMG_20220612_140915.jpg IMG_20220612_140910.jpg

BRS
Top Shelf Aquatics

Kennya

Valuable Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi Reefers!

I'm new to marine tank keeping! It's something that I've wanted to do for years. I've kept and still have a tropical tank, but now it's time for a new challenge!
I got a custom reef tank and stump made a few years back and it's been sitting in the living room for years!!!! 5 years. To many other DIY projects around the house. My wife has finally kicked my butt into gear, I do love her!

So now I'm looking at tons of YouTube videos and one suggesed joining this forum. So here I am.

The first hurdle I have is I have a tank and stump, but no plumping. Man, there is so much info out there, but hard to find something that explains the basics. At least for a newbie like me.