Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Sorry guys I didnt know how to find the intro thread. My name is rob and i live in ny. I am new to saltwater and reef tanks. I have had freshwater for a long time chiclids, turtles, guppy, mollies, goldfish all the common stiff at least. I came here for help not this post but i will be and have been asking questions about what to do because i was mislead by my lfs on info about saltwater and reefing. i am really excited and scared at the same time because its such a beautiful hobby but can go horrible real fast and i would like to prevent that. please feel free to give me feedback on anything i am doing wrong as my goal is to correct my issuses and have a beautiful tank.

Avast

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
Review score
+12 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+12 /0 /-0
Wisconsin - Florida delayed due 2 hurricane damage
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
welcome33.gif

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
Review score
+12 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+12 /0 /-0
Wisconsin - Florida delayed due 2 hurricane damage
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Sorry guys I didnt know how to find the intro thread. My name is rob and i live in ny. I am new to saltwater and reef tanks. I have had freshwater for a long time chiclids, turtles, guppy, mollies, goldfish all the common stiff at least. I came here for help not this post but i will be and have been asking questions about what to do because i was mislead by my lfs on info about saltwater and reefing. i am really excited and scared at the same time because its such a beautiful hobby but can go horrible real fast and i would like to prevent that. please feel free to give me feedback on anything i am doing wrong as my goal is to correct my issuses and have a beautiful tank.
Allow system to settle and cycle and just go slowly. If not sure ask. If sure, verify.