Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello I started a 90 gallon reef.I have some experience in having a 20g for 9 months.I put my 2 clown fish a powered blue tang,sailfin tang,and hippo tang in.I also have a lawn mower and sand swifter that Im going to add when tank matures. Any ideas of other fish I can add that are reef safe

AS

Slocke

Wrasse Nerd
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello I started a 90 gallon reef.I have some experience in having a 20g for 9 months.I put my 2 clown fish a powered blue tang,sailfin tang,and hippo tang in.I also have a lawn mower and sand swifter that Im going to add when tank matures. Any ideas of other fish I can add that are reef safe
  • Basslet like a royal gramma
  • Wrasse like:
    • Yellow coris
    • melanarus
    • Timor
    • Any flasher wrasse
    • any fairy wrasse
  • Cardinal like a Banggai
  • Lamarck's angelfish
Honestly could go on forever but theres a start

www.dinkinsaquaticgardens.com

Lbrdsoxfan

2500 Club Member
Review score
+1 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+1 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
  • Basslet like a royal gramma
  • Wrasse like:
    • Yellow coris
    • melanarus
    • Timor
    • Any flasher wrasse
    • any fairy wrasse
  • Cardinal like a Banggai
  • Lamarck's angelfish
Honestly could go on forever but theres a start
I back the Lamarck's and the melanurus, great wrasse choice. I like the Lamarck's due to it being a peaceful dwarf angel, as a lot of dwarfs are jerks and may nip at coral. Also into the fairy/flasher wrasses but your gonna need a lid.

QuickrdenU

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What do you