Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello everyone! My goal with this build of course is to get started in saltwater, didn't know much about R2R but I am definitely glad I have joined. I've kept freshwater tanks over the years and decided now I will work my way to reefing. I am completely new to this and have no prior knowledge than what I have started gathering, so any help is appreciated. My current plan is to gradually start, I would like to take some more time to gather more information, this will hopefully help with my purchases.

I went to many stores in my area until I found one I really liked. I went there yesterday and ordered one of the IM 40L AIOs with the stand through them, should be here in a few weeks. I don't have a set-in-stone build or stocking plan, but now that I have a tank to plan for, I'll start building from there.

Anyway, I am extremely excited. As stated, any help is appreciated, I'm in no rush so for me patience is key with this build.

Top Shelf Aquatics
www.dinkinsaquaticgardens.com

Superd513

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello everyone! My goal with this build of course is to get started in saltwater, didn't know much about R2R but I am definitely glad I have joined. I've kept freshwater tanks over the years and decided now I will work my way to reefing. I am completely new to this and have no prior knowledge than what I have started gathering, so any help is appreciated. My current plan is to gradually start, I would like to take some more time to gather more information, this will hopefully help with my purchases.