Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have been fighting this nuisance for a couple of years. I’ve used Reef Flux at least 9 times and it gets rid of it but within a month it’s back. I have single dosed, 1.5 dosed and doubled dose. I have left it in for a month to six weeks before doing a water change. Makes no difference, it always comes back. Can someone recommend a different brand of Fish Fluconazole that they’ve had success with? TIA

ETA- tank is around 200g when you account for refugium and rocks etc

www.dinkinsaquaticgardens.com

marineman

Community Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Reef Flux has worked for me on a couple different occasions. I did have one bout I struggled with in a nano zoa tank which I supplemented treatment with some Vibrant (before we found out it's just AlgaeFix). Either way, I won! Lol

No fish or coral issues through that treatment.

Top Shelf Aquatics

Eric Cohen

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im wondering if you might want to try my product Flux Rx....powder form in high grade....I have not heard of Byropsis coming back in tanks customers have treated with my product. Might be worth a shot. I would offer you 50% off if you decide to try it and keep us posted down the road.

Thanks

Eric

OP
OP
TrishK

TrishK

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Thanks for all the responses. I wasn’t getting notifications that I had replies.