Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I’m new to hydros and have read but am just not getting it yet. I have had no hands on so if someone would be so kind as to help me design a system to do the following:

-Measure ph, ALK, CA, Mg and salinity
-Measure ph in a calcium reactor and control dosing
-ATO
-return pump on/off
-control heater
-Skimmer on/off
-Power down lights on high temperature
-spill sensor

Top Shelf Aquatics

n2585722

2500 Club Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I’m new to hydros and have read but am just not getting it yet. I have had no hands on so if someone would be so kind as to help me design a system to do the following:

-Measure ph, ALK, CA, Mg and salinity
-Measure ph in a calcium reactor and control dosing
-ATO
-return pump on/off
-control heater
-Skimmer on/off
-Power down lights on high temperature
-spill sensor