Review score
+1 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+1 /0 /-0
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
I thought it would be a good idea to share my experience on a recent trip I made to Houston, Texas on January 30 and have been really nervous about putting this together. I tried to do my best but this is literally the first time I have ever done something like this, so take it easy on me. :) I am not a professional photographer, not a professional writer, at no where CLOSE to a a video expert, clearly as you will be able to see, but I feel like we should have a dedicated section where people can post their experiences when the visit LFS around the country, so maybe @revhtree or [HASH=1]#reefsquad[/HASH] could put something together on this. This may be in the wrong section, so mods feel free to move this where necessary.

Fish Gallery