Help! Clown fish behavior!

What can I do to help her or is this normal?

• Advice

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Help

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Uhenry1

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I’m new to the fish community and I recently moved to Okinawa Joan and got a clown fish. They only had 1 at the time and she has a blueish fish in there with her and they said they can be together. But anyhow she has been swimming in all different ways. Head down with belly against glass, on her side, head up with belly in glass and when I feed them she dosnt seem to eat and just hangs out near the glass. I feed them twice a day with tetrakrill tropical (that’s what they recommended). I’ll try and post a pic.

image.jpg

LadyMac

Freshwater sage fish whisperer
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Mine are always on the go, I don’t have anything to host them. Is she eating? She could just be a silly fish. Do you notice any lesions? Any spots ot
Ut of the ordinary? Mine will glass surf, going up and then down and when she sleeps she will move side to side but stay in one spot.

OP
OP
U

Uhenry1

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Mine are always on the go, I don’t have anything to host them. Is she eating? She could just be a silly fish. Do you notice any lesions? Any spots ot
Ut of the ordinary? Mine will glass surf, going up and then down and when she sleeps she will move side to side but stay in one spot.
No I looked and didn’t see in physical damage on her and I tried to put soft things in her take bc I heard they are sensitive to the rough stuff you can get so it’s all jelly like. But the first few days she seemed normal than started this. Idk if I need a bigger tank or what or she may just be a clown lol

OP
OP
U

Uhenry1

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%