Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Just got my bio cube about a month ago I have it fully cycled and currently have a clownfish and shrimp/goby combo I was planning on adding some coral pretty soon just not to sure what I should add because the tank isn’t super developed and because I just have the stock biocube light what do you guys recommend I should add that would do good in here with the lights

ps. I’m new to the hobby this is my first tank so anything helps:)

D7568F7A-A80F-499D-8E60-4134DC8CC55A.jpeg CFBDB9F5-00B8-49B8-9D6D-BFC1B643871D.jpeg

www.dinkinsaquaticgardens.com

steveschuerger

Corals Admittedly Goni and Torch/Frogspawn nut
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Softies like leathers, Duncan corals are good starter corals. Candy cane, Zoas .Many soft corals look nice in general and are fairly easy to grow. Acans are pretty easy and come in quite a few colors.

AS

steveschuerger

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What about torch corals and some hammers
I like em. I had a bunch before an algae/possible Dino issue last fall. Have a small cristata torch and a frogspawn right now. Good corals but I’d give the tank a little time to mature. Frogspawn are about the most forgiving of the bunch . And they look great in the water movement. Medium flow is best I’d say. Here’s my small frog and torch.
609146A5-8155-40C2-9F25-6B606D32C7DD.jpeg
19F5DF12-7D36-4D82-9DBC-14D29DE9EF29.jpeg

Alvaro_Spain

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0