Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi fellow reefers, haven’t found any thread like this one. First of, English is not my main language so if make some mistakes feel free to correct me, Im looking for types of fishes and their behavior and habitat throughout or fish tanks, meaning, “open space swimmers”, “top of the tank swimmers”, “middle-rockwork-crevices swimmers” , “bottom dwellers”, idk, i’d love to get some feedback from everyone, i do know many of their types but i’d like to get some experienced opinions, as im new to the saltwater side, this thread should also work for the new hobbyists, as far as i know for example, green chromis are top-open space swimmers, thus they need some kind of open space. Royal grammas are “middle-rockwork swimmers, tangs are wide open space swimmers, etc, i’d love to hear responses from everyone, thanks in advance.

AquaCave Logo Banner

KrisReef

7500 Club Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi fellow reefers, haven’t found any thread like this one. First of, English is not my main language so if make some mistakes feel free to correct me, Im looking for types of fishes and their behavior and habitat throughout or fish tanks, meaning, “open space swimmers”, “top of the tank swimmers”, “middle-rockwork-crevices swimmers” , “bottom dwellers”, idk, i’d love to get some feedback from everyone, i do know many of their types but i’d like to get some experienced opinions, as im new to the saltwater side, this thread should also work for the new hobbyists, as far as i know for example, green chromis are top-open space swimmers, thus they need some kind of open space. Royal grammas are “middle-rockwork swimmers, tangs are wide open space swimmers, etc, i’d love to hear responses from everyone, thanks in advance.