Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello, I'm new to the reefing hobby and have just begun a JBJ 45:

Cobalt aquatics 150w heater
Jebao pp-8 powerhead
Kessil a360w tuna blue with spectral controller

The tank has been running nearly two months. I did use brs dry Fiji rock (35 lbs) and Samoa pink sand (40 lbs).

Current stock list:

Ocellaris clown fish
2 bangai cardinals
Royal gramma
Fire shrimp
Emerald crab
Various snails

I have continued big plans for this tank. Holler at my YouTube channel and let me know what you think!!!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqm86PN91I-w6dASqZdvN_g

I'm definitely going about this my own way (don't need to be schooled) but comment sections are definitely up for discussion!

IMG_0695.JPG

Nutramar Foods
World Wide Corals

mkutsch

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome! How's the gramma doing? (Mine just had a murderous streak and ate a green banded goby, a red striped trimma, and two neon gold eviotas..:()
Good luck with your tank! Obviously with that light you plan on corals, so which types you gonna start with?

BRS
Top Shelf Aquatics
OP
OP
CharlesP

CharlesP

Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome! How's the gramma doing? (Mine just had a murderous streak and ate a green banded goby, a red striped trimma, and two neon gold eviotas..:()
Good luck with your tank! Obviously with that light you plan on corals, so which types you gonna start with?